a bright idea can take you away...

a bright idea can take you away...

I am a 25-year-old Human Resources Professional with a degree in Psychology from the University of the Philippines.

I was born in Cebu City but now reside in Cavite.

Everyday for 12 years now, I spend at least four hours transitting from my house to the rest of my life.

Along the way, I have come to learn a lot of things about life, loss, and love.

But this blog is not about that.

It’s about those brilliant moments in life that refuse to be erased in your memory, times you may sometimes wish to forget and times you wish you were in forever.

Most people tell me that my life is very fascinating. I think so too, I’m full of myself. I feel, like most people do but hate to admit, that whatever goes on in my life is of great interest to everyone else.

So really, indulging myself is doing you all a service.

With that, I hope you all have a great time reading on.

